99 EUR

Deep Diving

Many exciting dive sites are located in deeper water. Without proper training, this kind of diving puts you at risk. The SSI Deep Diving Specialty will give you the ability to safely and comfortably plan and conduct dives beyond 18 meters, and is a prerequisite for some advanced training. You will earn the SSI Deep Diving Specialty certification. after completing this program.

Certification Prerequisites: Advanced Open Water Diver
weekly
Part of the Professional training
HOMESTUDY KIT
Video Course available

“The depth attracts a lot of divers as deep dives provide a certain kick.”

Who doesn’t want to safely dive in depths that only a few divers have explored or look at an interesting wreck beyond the 18-meter mark? Special training is required to conduct these kinds of dives and the DEEP DIVING program will teach exactly that.

Unfortunately, these kinds of dives are often conducted without the necessary preparation and planning, thus, bear an incalculable safety risk. Consequently, it is absolutely essential to be equipped with the necessary knowledge to safely conduct deep dives.

The SSI specialty course deep diving imparts the skills, the knowledge, and the experience to provide safety for deep dives.

You can also only buy the manual and not take the entire course, if you only want to inform yourself about the topic deep diving.

Content of the course:

Your total diving system and deep diving

The planning of your deep dive

Your deep dive

Potential risks of your deep dive

Your repetition dives

Fun and acquiring new skills are always at the forefront of SSI specialties. Practical experience is the number one priority. Theoretical lessons are kept short, given that you have prepared yourself with the help of the HOMESTUDY KIT. This way, you can already fully enjoy your time underwater and with some practice be able to safely plan and conduct your deep dives. With this nothing will stand in your way to enjoy unrestricted diving at greater depths.

In addition, you can acquire further skills by combining other specialty programs with DEEP DIVING, such as WRECK DIVING or PERFECT BUOYANCY. The possibilities are endless, as there are many untouched dive spots to explore at greater depths.

Ask us about your personal SSI specialty program!

00
meters depth
00
wrecks in the Mediterranean
0000
Lost Places
loan camera
EXTRA

loan camera

25 EUR
Available at any time
inkl. 64 GB
Full-HD Video
Manual

Manual

25 EUR
The recommendation is: OWD 18m AOWD 30m AOWD + DEEP 40m Deep diving is not a test of courage! It needs a good education, the right equipment and practice. Always dive within your personal limits!
You should be able to tarry safely and be well acquainted with the equipment.
A swimming trunks or swimsuit / bikini, towel, sunglasses, sunscreen.
An online access to the theoretical part of the course, which you can prepare comfortably in the hotel or at home.

99 EUR

Tieftauchen

Viele der aufregendsten und faszinierendsten Tauchplätze liegen tief. Ohne die richtige Ausbildung kann Tieftauchen Risiken bergen. Das Deep Diving-Programm versorgt Sie mit dem erforderlichen Wissen und der Erfahrung, um tiefe Tauchgänge sicher und entspannt durchzuführen. Folgen Sie dem Ruf der Tiefe!

für Profis ab AOWD
wöchentlich
Karriere-Modul
HOME STUDY KIT
Als DVD-Kurs
Jetzt buchen

"Die Tiefe zieht viele Taucher magisch an, daher bieten Tieftauchgänge einen ganz besonderen Reiz."

Tauchen Sie sicher in Tiefen, die nur wenige Taucher vor Ihnen erkundet haben oder schauen Sie sich ein interessantes Wrack jenseits der 18 Meter Grenze an - Wer möchte das nicht? Aber um diese Art Tauchgänge sicher durchführen zu können, bedarf es spezieller Ausbildung und genau dafür ist das DEEP DIVING Programm gemacht.

Leider werden aber genau diese Tieftauchgänge oft ohne die erforderliche Vorbereitung und Planung durchgeführt und können so schnell zu einem unkalkulierbaren Sicherheitsrisiko werden. Daher ist es absolut erforderlich über das richtige Wissen zu verfügen, um Tieftauchgänge sicher durchführen zu können.

Der SSI Specialty Kurs Tieftauchen vermittelt die Fähigkeiten, das Wissen und die Erfahrung, um Sicherheit für Tieftauchgänge zu geben.

Falls Sie sich einfach nur über das Thema Tieftauchen informieren möchten, können Sie auch nur das Manual kaufen, ohne einen ganzen Kurs belegen zu müssen.

Inhalt des Kurses:

Ihr Total Diving System & Tieftauchen
Die Planung Ihres Tieftauchgangs
Ihr Tieftauchgang
Potentielle Gefahren Ihres Tieftauchgangs
Ihr Wiederholungstauchgang

Bei SSI Specialties stehen immer der Spaß und das Erlernen von neuen Fertigkeiten im Vordergrund. Praktische Taucherfahrung steht hier an erster Stelle. Es finden jeweils nur kurze theoretische Lektionen statt, sofern Sie sich mit Hilfe des HOMESTUDY KITS gut vorbereitet haben. So können Sie den Spaß im Wasser gleich voll auskosten und Sie werden bereits nach etwas Übung sicher Ihre Tieftauchgänge planen und durchführen können. Somit steht einem uneingeschränktem Tauchvergnügen in größerer Tiefe nichts mehr entgegen.

Außerdem können Sie weitere Aktivitäten erlernen und ideal mit DEEP DIVING kombinieren, wie zum Beispiel die Specialty Course Programme WRECK DIVING oder PERFECT BUOYANCY. Die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos, denn gerade in größeren Tiefen gibt es noch eine Menge unberührte Tauchplätze zu entdecken.

Informieren Sie sich bei uns über Ihr persönliches SSI Specialty Programm!

00
Meter Tiefe
00
Wracks im Mittelmeer
0000
Lost Places
Leihkamera
EXTRA

Leihkamera

25 EUR
Jederzeit buchbar
inkl. 64 GB Speicher
Full-HD Video
Handbuch

Handbuch

25 EUR
Die Empfehlung ist: OWD 18m AOWD 30m AOWD + DEEP 40m Tieftauchen ist keine Mutprobe! Es bedarf einer guten Ausbildung, der richtigen Ausrüstung und Übung. Tauche immer innerhalb Deiner persönlichen Grenzen!
Du solltest sicher tarrieren können und mit der Ausrüstung gut vertraut sein. Alle Handgriffe sollten sitzen um Stress zu vermeiden.
Eine Badehose oder Badeanzug/Bikini, Handtuch, Sonnenbrille, Sonnenschutz.
Ein Onlinezugang zum theoretschen Teil des Kurses, den Du bequem im Hotel oder zu Hause vorbereiten kannst.