Mallorca Cala d´Dor
Powered by Dark Sky

opening hours

Monday
9:00-18:00
Tuesday
9:00-18:00
Wednesday
9:00-18:00
Thursday
9:00-18:00
Friday
9:00-18:00
Saturday
9:00-18:00
Sunday
by arrangement

About us

We are enthusiastic diving instructors

You can find our dive center at the southeast coast of Majorca, in Cala d’Or in the Cala Serena, approx. 55 km (34 miles) from the capital Palma de Majorca. The dive base is situated above the Cala Serena, approx. 150 meters (500 feet) from the sandy beach of the bay.

The well-known Robinson Club Cala Serena is only a few feet away. Directly next to the dive center there is a restaurant with snacks, menus, good coffee and cake etc. This is also the place where divers meet before and after diving for a chat.

It is approx. 3 km (2 miles) to the Cala d’Or center with its touristic bustle: just enough to enjoy diving in peace, but also close enough to join the (night-) life if you want to (map of Cala d’Or). Cala d’Or is known for it’s fashionable Marina in which the white fleet is anchored and invites you to daydream. You can join the Mediterranean nightlife, but also visit Majorca’s treasures in the outback.

In order to dive with us, you will need a valid scuba diving certification, medical certificate, and a scuba diving accident insurance!

Our courses are suited for beginners and more advanced divers. For beginners, we offer a try scuba course and a full course.

The beginner introductory course includes a one-hour coaching session and one-hour practical experience in the morning with a very low charge for equipment. You will only need 3.5 days for the full beginners course to your certification.


Optimal beginner courses
 
FunDive - Try Dive
To Do the Open Water Diver Course

1000 Likes bei Facebook

TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor

 

What our customers say

Mallorca Cala d´Dor
Powered by Dark Sky

Öffnungszeiten

Montag
9:00-18:00
Dienstag
9:00-18:00
Mittwoch
9:00-18:00
Donnerstag
9:00-18:00
Freitag
9:00-18:00
Samstag
9:00-18:00
Sonntag
nach Vereinbarung

Über uns

 

Wir sind begeisterte Tauchlehrer

Unsere Tauchbasis findest Du an der Südostküste Mallorca's, in Cala d'Or an der Cala Serena, ca. 55 km von der Hauptstadt Palma de Mallorca entfernt. Die Tauchschule liegt oberhalb der Cala Serena, ungefähr 150 Meter vom Sandstrand der Bucht entfernt.
Zum bekannten Robinson Club Cala Serena sind es nur wenige Schritte. Direkt neben der Tauchschule gibt es ein Restaurant, in dem es Snacks, Menus, guten Kaffee und Kuchen etc. gibt. Dort trifft man sich auch vor und nach dem Tauchen zum Small-Talk.
Zum Zentrum Cala d'Or, mit seinem touristischem Treiben, sind es ca. 3 km: gerade genug, um in Ruhe das Tauchen zu genießen, aber auch nahe genug, um an diesem (Nacht-)Leben teilzunehmen, wenn's denn gewünscht wird (Stadtplan von Cala d'Or). Der Ort Cala d'Or ist bekannt für seine mondäne Marina, in der die weiße Flotte der „Armen dieser Welt“ vor Anker liegt und bei einem Spaziergang zum Träumen einlädt. Es gibt mediterranes Nachtleben aber auch einen idealen Zugang zu den Schätzen Mallorca's im Hinterland.

Unsere Kurse sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Für Anfänger haben wir einen Schnupperkurs sowie einen vollen Kurs.

Die Einsteiger-Einführungskurs hat eine Stunde Coaching und eine Stunde Praxis am Morgen mit einer extrem geringen Gebühr für Ausrüstung. Für den gesamten Anfängerkurs bis zum Tauchschein brauchst Du nur 3,5 Tage.


Optimale Einsteigerkurse
 
FunDive - Schnupperkurs
Den Tauchschein machen

 

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Wir auf der BOOT

Wir auf der BOOT

mehr